TEAM DIRECTORY

We’re the most efficient and simplest way to manage buying a home.

MEET OUR DEDICATED TEAM

Don Almeida

Don Almeida
don.almeida@cfimortgage.com

Branch Manager
NMLS #372632

Troy Tiedemann
troy.tiedemann@cfimortgage.com

Loan Officer
NMLS #186639

Jim Kluegel
jim.kluegel@cfimortgage.com

Loan Officer
NMLS #276785

Jackie Martin-Rodriguez
Jackie.martin-rodriguez@cfimortgage.com

Loan Officer
NMLS #1511705

Reginald Padgett
reginald.padgett@cfimortgage.com

Loan Officer
NMLS #882204

Luis Nieves
luis.nieves@cfimortgage.com

Loan Officer
NMLS #335454

Laura Griffin
laura.griffin@cfimortgage.com

Loan Officer
NMLS #1423615

Carol Lacey
carol.lacey@cfimortgage.com

Loan Officer
NMLS #1060386


Apply now for a better mortgage experience through Christensen Financial, Inc.